Delete workspace
Pre-condition: All Services created within the Workspace have been deleted
To delete a workspace, follow these steps:
Step 1. In the menu bar, select Data Platform > select Workspace Management > click on a workspace name
Step 2. On the workspace detail screen, click Action > select Delete

Step 3. The Delete Data Workspace Cluster dialog box appears > enter delete > click Confirm to complete the workspace deletion.