Delete Customer Gateway
Remove a Customer Gateway you no longer need. The gateway must not be attached to any VPN connection.
note
A Customer Gateway can only be deleted when no VPN connection is assigned to it (Usage VPN Connection = none).
- On the Customer Gateway list screen, click Delete in the Action column of the gateway to remove.
- In the dialog box, type
deleteand click Delete Customer Gateway to confirm, or click Cancel to discard.

