Delete VPN connection
Deleting a VPN connection tears down the tunnel between your on-premises network and FPT Cloud.
danger
Deletion cannot be undone. The connection is removed permanently and must be recreated from scratch.
- Select Delete in the Action menu of the VPN connection to remove.
- In the dialog box, type
deleteand click Delete VPN connection to confirm, or click Cancel to discard.

